Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615

Telephone: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
psc.ky.gov

Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

> Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

December 20, 2018

Re:

Case No. 2018-00408

Accreditation and Approval of a Public Service Commission Water Personnel Training Seminar as a Water District Commissioner Training Program

Attached is a list of the persons who attended the 2018 Water Personnel Training Seminar held at its offices at 211 Sower Boulevard, Frankfort, Kentucky, on December $4^{th} - 5^{th}$, 2018, which includes his/her title, utility or agency, and the number of hours he/she attended.

If you have any questions, please contact Andrew Melnykovych, Commission Staff, at 502-782-2564.

Sincerely,

Gwen R. Pinson
Executive Director

wen R. Prima

Attachment



2018 Public Service Commission Water Training Seminar - December 4-5, 2018

Public Service Commission - Attendance List - Case No. 2018-00408

Last Name	First Name	Title	Utility Name	Hours
Alexander	Tim	Secretary of Board	Boone County Water District	6
Anglin	Jimmy	Board Member	North Shelby Water District	12
Ayer	Keith	Board Chairman	North McLean Water District	12
Baker	Tim	Treasurer	South Anderson Water District	6
Ball	Ronnie	Secretary	Laurel County Water District #2	6
Barton	Vernon	Chairman	Western Fleming County Water District	6
Beasley	Walt	General Manager	Ohio County Water District	4
Blackburn	Michael	Commissioner	Mountain Water District	6
Blanton	Craig	Secretary	Farmdale Water District	6
Blevins	Frankie	Attorney	Southern Madison Water District	6
Bord	Mary	Bookkeeper	Madison County Utilities District	12
Brothers	Ken	Secretary	Northeast Woodford Water District	6
Broughman	Warner	Engineer	Northeast Woodford Water District	6
Brown	Eddie	Vice President/P.E.	Kenvirons, Inc.	12
Cain	Charlie	Commissioner	Boone County Water District	6
Carmack	Jeremy	Asst. Manager	North Shelby Water District	6
Chism	Mickey	Commissioner	Meade County Water District	6
Cook	Shawn	Operator	South Anderson Water District	3
Copley	Mike	Commissioner	Rattlesnake Ridge Water District	6
Cox	Eddie	Commissioner	Jessamine County Water District #1	6
Cox	Obe	Manager	Carroll County Water District #1	12
Darr	Cindy	Billing Clerk	Muhlenberg County Water District #3	12
Davis	John	Commissioner	Northeast Woodford Water District	6
Dean	George	Commissioner	Jessamine County Water District #1	6
Devere	Ron	Secretary	Southern Madison Water District	6
Downing	Howard	Attorney	Jessamine County Water District #1	6
Dudgeon	Mike	Commissioner	Elkhorn Water District	6
Eggen	Bill	Chairman	US 60 Water District	6
Elliott	Angie	Commissioner	Morgan County Water District	*Registered but did not attend
Emmick	Kasey	General Manager	East Daviess Co. Water Assoc.	*Registered but did not attend

Franklin	Bryan	Board Member	North Shelby Water District	12
Fultz	Gina	New Commissioner	Madison County Utilities District	12
Gantley	Robbie Joe	Commissioner	Western Lewis-Rectorville Water & Gas District	6
Gatewood	Dale	Systems Manager	Northeast Woodford Water District	5
Gilbert	Bill	Chairman	Rattlesnake Ridge Water District	4
Hall	Jerry	Board Member	Green-Taylor Water District	12
Hamilton	Dale	Vice Chairman	Knott County Water & Sewer District	6
Hargadon	Pat	Treasurer	US 60 Water District	6
Hedges	David	General Manager	North Shelby Water District	6
Helton	Robert	New Commissioner	Madison County Utilities District	12
Hicks	Dan	New Commissioner	Western Fleming County Water District	6
Hill	Robin	Commissioner	US 60 Water District	6
Horn	John	Chairman	Martin County Water District	*Registered but did not attend
Horton	William Todd	Commissioner	Hyden-Leslie County Water District	6
Hunt	Steve	Commissioner	Christian County Water District	*Registered but did not attend
Hurley	Eddie	Vice Chairman	Mountain Water District	6
Ingram	Larry	Commissioner	Western Fleming County Water District	6
Ison	Steve	Commissioner	Rattlesnake Ridge Water District	6
Johnson	Agnes	Office Manager	East Daviess Co. Water Assoc.	*Registered but did not attend
Johnson	J David	Treasurer	Christian County Water District	6
Johnson	Jerry	Commissioner	Western Lewis-Rectorville Water & Gas District	6
Johnson	Robert	Commissioner	Estill County Water District	12
Kelley	Mike	Board Commissioner	Carroll County Water District #1	12
Kidd	Angela	Senior Clerk	City of Harrodsburg	12
Kipper	Michael	Commissioner	Grayson County Water District	12
Larmee	Ray	Commissioner	West Shelby Water District	6
Lipps	Abner	Treasurer	Elkhorn Water District	12
Love	Janet	CSR	Grayson County Water District	12
McDaniel	Kerry	Commissioner	Green River Valley Water District	*Registered but did not attend
McIntyre	Billy	Commissioner	Western Fleming County Water District	*Registered but did not attend
Mika	Steve	Secretary	Elkhorn Water District	6
Milby	Richard	Board Memeber	Green-Taylor Water District	12
Miller	Audrea	Office Manager	Estill County Water District	12
Miller	Stephen	Commissioner	US 60 Water District	6

Moberly	Barbara	Office Manager	Madison County Utilities District	*Registered but did not attend
Money	Billy	Commissioner	Western Fleming County Water District	6
Moore	Larry	Treasurer	Northeast Woodford Water District	6
Morris	Wayne	Commissioner	US 60 Water District	6
Neat	Ollie	Commissioner	South Anderson Water District	6
Quarles	Church	Chairman	Peaks Mill Water District	6
Ratliff	Erin	Attorney	Riggs, Prather, Ratliff & Bullock	*Registered but did not attend
Riggs	Nathan	Attorney	Riggs, Prather, Ratliff & Bullock	10
Risner	Kyle	Chairman	Morgan County Water District	*Registered but did not attend
Rose	Russ	Superintendent	Oldham County Water District	6
Ruble	Jerry	President	North Shelby Water District	12
Segress	Kenneth	Commissioner	East Clark County Water District	6
Shaw	Kevin	Manager	Grayson County Water District	12
Smith	James	Advisor	Carroll County Water District #1	12
Steagall	Randy	Commissioner	Rattlesnake Ridge Water District	6
Stevens	Eddie	Chairman	South Anderson Water District	9
Stickney	Jack	Commissioner	Estill County Water District	12
Talley	Damon	Attorney	Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC	10
Tanner	Richard	Treasurer	Farmdale Water District	12
Taylor	Ken	Vice President/P.E.	Kenvirons, Inc.	6
Thomas	John	Commissioner	Western Lewis-Rectorville Water & Gas District	*Registered but did not attend
Thomas	Terry	Commissioner	Western Lewis-Rectorville Water & Gas District	6
Todd	Larry	Chairman	Southern Madison Water District	6
Toles	Clifford	Chairman	Farmdale Water District	*Registered but did not attend
Tooley	Ben	Superintendent	Muhlenberg County Water District #3	12
Troutwine	Lee	Treasurer	Peaks Mill Water District	12
Waits	Carl	Chairman	Jessamine County Water District #1	6
Wells	George	Commissioner	Rattlesnake Ridge Water District	4
Winkler	Alfred	Commissioner	Kirksville Water Association	12
Yeast	Shannon	Operator	South Anderson Water District	4